Föreningar

Följande föreningar har fått sin ansökan granskad och beviljad för 2020 år medlemskap:

Förening

Ordf/kontakt

Mail

Actionpadel Club  (Sthlm) Sofia Steneröd play@actionpadel.se
Anderslöv Sport Club Markus Bergkvist markus@l9padelcourt.se
Borlänge Padel Klubb Patrik Hinders info@pape.se
Bromölla Padel Johan Nilsson tavling@bromollapadel.se
Bålsta Padel Club Anna Lindevall annalindevall@hotmail.com
Båstad Padelklubb Thomas Cronqvist info@bastadpadelklubb.se
Carlshamn Padel Ulf Smiding info@carlshamnpadel.se
Clockwork Padel Team (Gävle) Petter Lundgren clockworkpadelteam@gmail.com
Club Padel of Sweden Mattias Bomelin info@clubpadelofsweden.se
Djurgårdens IF (Padel) Daniel Björklund daniel@difpadel.se
Elfsborg tennis Lennart Davn info@elfsborgtennis.se
Enköping Padel Team Peter Thörngren ordforande@epteam.se
Eskilstuna Padel Club Fredrik Hörnell info@eskilstunapadel.se
Falkenbergs Padelklubb Rikard Holmén patrik@673importexport.se
Fair Play Sports Club Mattias de Maré ordforande@fairplaysportclub.se
Frihamnen Padel Club (Gtb) Daniel Johansson frihamnenpadelclub@outlook.com
Frövi Padel Håkan Andersson info@frovipadelcenter.se
Getinge TK Kristina Bengtsson getingetennisklubb@gmail.com
GLTK (Göteborg) Jonas Gustavson ulf.borjesson@gltk.se
GTG Padel Club (Sthlm) gtgpadelclub@goodtogreat.se
Göteborg Padel Cub Martin Glenvik martinglenvik@icloud.com
Halmstad Padel Club Joakim Olsson j.ohlsson66@gmail.com
Haninge Padelklubb Michael Jonsson haningepadelklubb@hotmail.com
Helsingborg Padel/Stenbocken Padelklubb Daniel Hansson kontakt@hbgpadel.se
Helsingborgs Racketklubb Håkan Salomonsson hakan.salomonsson@bredband.net
Huddinge Padel Club Mats Ståhl staal.mats@gmail.com
Hässleholms Padelklubb Joakim Rosander hassleholmspk@outlook.com
Höganäs Padelklubb Thomas Runfors info@hoganaspadel.se
Järfälla Padel Club Mikael Gavelin mikael.gavelin@jarfallapadel.se
Jönköping Padel Club Andreas Wilsander jonkopingpadelclub@gmail.com
Kalmar Tennisklubb Andreas Helgesson info@kalmartk.se
Karlskoga Padelklubb Josefin Gullbrand karlskoga.padel@outlook.com
Kristianstad Padelklubb Henrik Roth henrik.roth@hotmail.com
Lidköpings Squash & Padelklubb Joakim Gannholt info@lspc.se
Linde Padel (Lindesberg) Christer Kanto info@lindesbergsgk.se
Lindome Padel Club (Mölndal) Martin Högberg info@lindomepadelclub.se
Linköping Padel Club Tommy Nyqvist tommy.nyqvist@spray.se
Luleå Padelklubb Anna Behm info@luleapadel.se
Lödde Padel Club Peter Kristersson pk@lpc.nu
Malmö Padelklubb Klas Åkesson info@malmopadelklubb.se
Mellby Padelklubb Håkan Magnusson mellby.padelklubb@gmail.com
Mora Padel Club Peter Wallin morapadelclub@gmail.com
Nacka Padelklubb Johan Hjelmgren klara@court1.se
Nora Lawn Tennisklubb Jan Engblom engblom.jan@gmail.com
Näset Padel Club Mats Edstrand matsedstrand@hotmail.com
Oskarshamn Padelklubb Lars Cederkvist padeloskarshamn@gmail.com
Padel Court No.9 Höllviken Philip Svensson pc9hollviken@gmail.com
Padel Crew Padelklubb (Helsingborg) Daniel Bernebring Melander info@padelcrew.se
Padelföreningen i Jönköping
Padelgården Sportklubb Wictor Lindblom wictor_lindblom@hotmail.com
Padel Sports Club (E-stuna) Robert Brunnberg forening@padelsportsclub.com
Padelverket Sportklubb Älvsjö Roger Örtevall pskalvsjo@padelverket.se
Padelverket Sportklubb Spånga Björn Edebrand pskspanga@padelverket.se
PDL Center Frihamnen (Sthlm) Frej Johnson info@pdlcenterfrihamnen.se
PDL Center Lund Magnus Wallin info@pdlcenterlund.se
PDL Hudiksvall Stefan Svanbom info@pdlcenterhudik.se
PDL Linköping Christer Trädgårdh info@pdlcenterlinkoping.se
PDL Skellefteå Mats Dansson info@pdlcenterskelleftea.se
Peking Padel Club (Norrköping) Tomas Stenberg pekingpadel@gmail.com
Piteå Tennisklubb Magnus Öhrwall info@piteatennisklubb.se
Pixbo Göteborgs Padelklubb Jon Läbom info@pixbotennis.com
Propadel Gästrikland (Gävle) Johan Svahn junior@propadelgavle.se
Rosendal IK Hans Moberg hansmoberg70@hotmail.com
Rottne Tennisklubb Christer Konneus hawkon@live.se
Ryska Posten Padel Team (Sthlm) Miranda Dahlin miranda@ryskaposten.se
Shotluckan Padelklubb (Lund) Jesper Nilsson shotluckan.padel@gmail.com
Skurup Padelklubb Lars Håkansson info@skuruppadelklubb.se
Slöinge Tennisklubb Joachim Bergkvist styrelsen@sloingetennisklubb.org
Sommaro Tennisklubb (Karlstad) Mona Pettersson sommarrotennis@outlook.com
Spritans Padelförening (Ödåkra) Therese Persson forening@padelochpilates.se
Smålandsstenars TK Mathias Claesson smalandsstenarstk@gmail.com
Sundsvall Padelklubb Peter Larsson sundsvallpadelklubb@gmail.com
Tabergsdalens Tennisklubb Frida Grandt tabergsdalens.tk@telia.com
Team Padel Queens (Laholm/Halmstad) Sofia Frindberg teampadelqueens@gmail.com
Team PDL (Sthlm) Henrik Söderberg martin.v.eriksson@gmail.com
Trestad Padel Club (Trollhättan) Fredrik Behrendtz trestadpadelclub@gmail.com
Umeå Padel Club Emil Lindqvist  emil.lindqvist@umu.se
United Padelclub (Landskrona) Peter Nilsson peter.nilsson@unitedpadelclub.se
Upplands-Bro PC Jacob Lilja upplandsbropadelclub@popuppadel.se
Uppsala Padel Club Tobias Ågren uppsalapadelclub@gmail.com
Uppsala Studenters IF Jens Nilsson annika.prahl.sanborn@usif.se
Varberg Padelklubb Daniel Svedberg plysch75@gmail.com
Vimmerby Padelclub Linus Leijon lgufr95@yahoo.com
Visby TK Henrik Johansson bjorn.carlnas@visbytk.com
Västerviks PadeltenniskClub Martin Svahn info@pdlcentervastervik.se
Västerås Padel Club Åsa Svensson vasteraspadelclub@gmail.com
Västerås Padel Team Marc Sätre vasteraspadelteam@gmail.com
Växjö Padel Club Mac Grossman mac@vaxjopadelcenter.se
Ystads Tennisklubb Lars Ekdahl padel@ytk.se
Åhus Padelklubb André Danielsson lotta@idindustrigolv.se
Ängelholm Padelklubb Ander Claesson info@engelholmspadel.se
Ängelholms Tennisklubb Lena Widing info@engelholmstk.net
WAP ÖPC  (Örebro) Pontus Gustavsson Pontus@absor.se
Östersunds Padelklubb Jimi Eiremo info@pdlcenterostersund.se
Örebro TK Maria Bergman kansli@orebrotk.se